Okay…I think this is how I will work the detox stuff….I will post in the evening a status report and what’s on the menu for the following day.

Day 1 Status:  HHHUUUNNNGGGRRRYYYYYY!!!!  

They say 4 tummy growls a day is a good sign!  I am BEYOND that!!  I am truly ready to eat my shirt!  Sigh.

On the Menu Today:

Upon Waking: room temp water with a lemon wedged squeezed

Drinks:  all day water

Breakfast: Grapefruit, Carrot and Ginger Juice  Find the recipe Here!

Lunch: As I mentioned, I was not prepped so I had a few handfuls of pumpkin and sunflower seeds.

Dinner: Spiced Butternut Squash and Apple Soup…yum!  recipe

End of Day: room temp water with lemon

On The Menu Day 2:

Upon Waking: room temp water with a lemon wedged squeezed

Drinks:  all day water

Breakfast: Green Juice

Lunch: Kale Slaw

Dinner:Steamed Broccoli, Squash and Tahini Sauce

Everything in red is a link!  Check in tomorrow!!

