Almost forgot my own challenge…sigh.

I have 3 to post from the weekend and yesterday and I will post today and tomorrow, as well!

I am thankful for my daughter Erin and am proud as she continues to plug away at college, even thought it really isn’t her “thing.”  Good job girl…you can do it!!  🙂

I am also thankful for my son Christopher, who has turned into quite the independent young adult and is very focused and driven with college!

I am thankful for Ryleigh and relieved that she has so easily found her niche in HS and is finally finding her way and making good friends!

I am thankful for Olivia, who I enjoy deep, interpersonal conversation with about personal growth…she is mature beyond her years!

I am thankful for Talia and her youth, for her desire to still cuddle, for her very cool sense of humor and for her ability to snap the rest of us out of it when we are bickering with her timely jokes!!

This one is for thursday….I am thankful for the many blessings in my life, all of which I can be quick to forget.  Thankfulness can transform our attitudes in a huge way and sometimes in a small way, but it will, without fail, transform us.

Tap into often!

Happy Thanksgiving!!

